In time before Christmas? (Info)
Pegasus by Trippie Redd - CD - shop now at Corn Dawg store

Trippie Redd Pegasus

Product Type: CD
Sold out!

Format: CD

As a superstar of the other art, Trippie Redd defies all contention with his new album "Pegasus", breaks all rules and defies the system by casting lovesick melodies, bulletproof rap and cunning risk of infection. The familiar art of sonorous melodrama is brought to life perfectly by its dark look. The album is the official successor to his last projects "A Love Letter to You 4", his very first album, which debuted at number 1 on the Billboard 200 charts and generated over 125.9 million global streams in the first week alone.

The new long player "Pegasus" will be released on CD and 12 '' double vinyl exclusively through CORN DAWG.


  1. Let It Out feat. Myiah Lynnae
  2. Moonlight
  3. Love Scars 4
  4. The NEther
  5. So Stressed feat. Yung LB
  6. Excitement feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
  7. Mood feat. Chris Brown
  8. Pegasus
  9. Weeeeee
  10. Personal Favorite feat. Rich The Kid
  11. V-12
  12. Spaceships feat. Young Thung
  13. Never Change feat. Future
  14. Good Morning
  15. No Honorable Mention feat. Quavo, Lil Mosey
  16. I Got You feat. Busta Rhymes
  17. Too Fly
  18. Red Beam feat. Sean Kingston
  19. Oomps Revenge Pt. 2
  20. Take One
  21. Sleepy Hollow
  22. Kid That Didd feat. Future, Doe Boy
  23. Don
  24. Hell Rain feat. Lil Wayne, Hoodybaby
  25. TR666 feat. Swae Lee
  26. Sun God feat. Myiah Lynnae